‘Most Underrated Game’

Image result for the evil within

For me, it would have to be The Evil Within. When I speak to my friends and ask them if they have played The Evil Within, the general consensus is NOPE, and I’m all like WHY THE HELL NOT.

I know there were a lot of bad reviews for the game, but I can honestly say I loved every minute of it. It was innovative, it was atmospheric and it scared the crap out of me with the jump scares.  The best thing tho, was that it was a hard game, even on the easiest mode you could still be struggling through the sheer amount of enemies that could appear.

Image result for the evil within laura

Reborn Laura certainly took me a few attempt’s to figure out. The puzzles were good, the story was great and I really took to Sebastian. The keepers were the worst thing about the game, you never knew where they were going to turn up!

Another thing I really enjoyed about this game was that it had some long chapters and the game took a while to finish. ‘Safe Haven’ could be accessed by finding mirrors and during certain scripted events.

It was a great game instalment by Bethesda and I hope they plan to release a sequel.

Whats the most underrated game you have played?

Vix xo

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

