‘Game Character You Wish You Were’

Image result for claire redfield darkside chronicles

I was originally going to go with the character I thought I was most like, but I’m pretty weird so I don’t think I’d find someone like me. Who I WISH I was is a completely different story.

Obviously out of everyone, I wish I could be like this woman here. Claire Redfield.

She is sassy, resourceful and an all round bad ass.

Claire is a beautiful character with a heart of pure gold. She originally motorcycled her way into many hearts and I admired her. She was an extremely likable character and wasn’t seen as just a sex symbol like so many others were.

Image result for claire redfield darkside chronicles

I always wished there had been a romance between Claire and Leon and in Resident Evil Degeneration there was a bit of a spark, but we all know Leon really loves Ada. -.-

Claire really grows throughout Resident Evil 2 and Code Veronica, 2 of the best RE games in the franchise, and thus, this is my reason for hoping I would grow up like her. Shes fabulous.

Image result for claire redfield darkside chronicles

 

Who do you wish you could be?

Vix xo

Leave a Reply

